KARLSRUHE INDOOR MEETING

FEBRUARY 4th 2017

9:30AM PT / 12:30PM ET

ALLSTAR POLE VAULT

FEBRUARY 5th 2017

8:30AM PT / 11:30AM ET

Yare TV Athletics

WATCH WORLD CLASS ATHLETICS ONLINE

North America Athletic fans can catch all the action on PC, mobile, tablet and connected TVs

Enjoy the 2017 Karlsruhe Indoor Meeting on February 4th and/or the 2017 Allstar Pole Vault Special on February 5th in HD LIVE and ON DEMAND.

Note this service is ONLY AVAILABLE in Canada & the United States.

Events are live and will be made available for viewing immediately on demand for delayed viewing for 48 hours. Events are broadcast in HD. If you have Chromecast or Apple TV and AirPlay sit back any enjoy these 2 world class events on your connected TV!

Purchase Access Pass

Athletic Events Schedule

Event Broadcast Dates
KARLSRUHE INDOOR MEETING February 4th, 2017
ALLSTAR POLE VAULT February 5th, 2017

Subscribe Here Now

Stream to your Big Screen